+1-203-544-0101

JB’s Regional Representatives

Serving the Global Market

JB Machinery’s Global Network of Sales and Technical Representatives provide local support for JB customers around the world.

blank

North America

Dave Burgess (Sales Director): S. East & S. Central

JB Machinery
9 Sasqua Trail
Weston, CT 06883
USA
Phone: 203 544 0101
Fax: 203 544 0202
Mobile: 404 626 5259
Email: dburgess@jbmachinery.com

Spencer Bird (Sales Representative): Northeast Regional Sales Manager

JB Machinery
9 Sasqua Trail
Weston, CT 06883
USA
Phone: 203 544 0101
Fax: 203 544 0202
Mobile: 203 520 3922
Email: sbird@jbmachinery.com

Keith Reiter (Sales Representative): Midwest

K.B. Reiter LLC
9 Sasqua Trail
Weston, CT 06883
USA
Phone: 203 544 0101
Fax: 203 544 0202
Mobile: 847 910 0679
Email: kbreiter@scbglobal.net

Frank Greene – Hayden Greene (Sales Representatives): Western US

Greene House Group
407 West Imperial Hwy.
Ste. H
Brea, CA 92821
USA
Phone: (Frank) 714-393-8450
Email: frank@greenehousegroup.com

Phone: (Hayden) 714-393-1340
Email: hayden@greenehousegroup.com

Mikah Thorne (Sales Representative): Eastern Canada

Progressive Systems and Packaging
16 Harbour Street #3902
Toronto, Ontario M5J 2Z7
Canada
Mobile: 647 237 6756
Email: mthorne@jbmachinery.com

Latin America

Goettsch International:

Corporate Headquarters
Goettsch International, Inc.
9852 Redhill Drive
Cincinnati, OH 45242
USA
www.goettsch.com

Primary Contacts
Asia/Africa – Jim McLaughlin – jimmcl@goettsch.com
Mexico/Central and South America – Mike Goettsch – mike@goettsch.com

Regional Offices
Mexico
Brazil
Singapore
Philippines
South Africa

Africa

North Africa Agents – (see France/North Africa)

South Africa Agents

Goettsch International:

Corporate Headquarters
Goettsch International, Inc.
9852 Redhill Drive
Cincinnati, OH 45242
USA
www.goettsch.com

Primary Contacts
Asia/Africa – Jim McLaughlin – jimmcl@goettsch.com
Mexico/Central and South America – Mike Goettsch – mike@goettsch.com

Regional Offices
Mexico
Brazil
Singapore
Philippines
South Africa

Asia

Goettsch International:

Corporate Headquarters
Goettsch International, Inc.
9852 Redhill Drive
Cincinnati, OH 45242
USA
www.goettsch.com

Primary Contacts
Asia/Africa – Jim McLaughlin – jimmcl@goettsch.com
Mexico/Central and South America – Mike Goettsch – mike@goettsch.com

Regional Offices
Mexico
Brazil
Singapore
Philippines
South Africa

Austraila & New Zeland

Chris Hope: Australia, New Zealand & Region

Revolution Industrial Pty Ltd
PO Box 6120
Croydon North, Vic 3136
Australia
www.revolutionind.com.au
Phone: +61 (0)3 9452 8000
Fax: +61 (0)3 9452 8001
Email: sales@revolutionind.com.au

Western Europe & Ireland

CorruSystems (European Sales Director): Western Europe

Marcel Termaat
Mazurkastraat 2
7323 KE Apeldoorn
The Netherlands
Phone: +31 (0) 55 3602077
Mobile: +31 (0)6 12372900
Email: mtermaat@corrusystems.nl

Stanislaus Kiernan (Sales Representative): United Kingdom & Ireland

Transtech Equipment Ltd.
Pearsonbrook
Glasson
Westmeath
Ireland
Phone: +353 9064 85197
Fax: +353 9064 85521
Mobile: +44 7831 857 027
Email: stan.kiernan@gmail.com

France & North Africa

Mr. Laurent Vayssiere

FURIC SAS
13, rue du Petit Soleil
37000 Tours
France
www.furic-sas.com
Phone: +33 (0)2 47 64 32 68
Fax: +33 (0)2 47 56 52 32
Mobile: +33 (0)6 79 27 66 82
Email: laurent.vayssiere@furic-sas.com

Greece

Tina Papadimitriou (Sales Representative)

Omnicom
23-25 Ermou Street
GR-10563 Athens
Greece
Phone: +30 (21) 0331 8512
Fax: +30 (21) 0331 8514
Email: t.papadimitriou@omnicomsa.gr

India

Naresh Chandru (Director)
Suba Solutions Private Limited

1/479-A, 8th Street Eraniamman Koli, Off. GST Road,
Vandalur, Chennai, 600048, India
Phone: +91-72 00 211 211 Ex. 14
Mobile: +91-93805 15024
Email: naresh@subasolutions.com

Israel

Cobi Gottfried

C & C. Equipment – Israel
Arbel Str. 41
Kochav-Yair 44864
Israel
Phone: +972 9 7496057
Mobile: +972 54 4609295 Fax: +972 9 7492684
Email: cobi.gottfried@gmail.com

Italy

Marco Visani

Logics S.r.l
Via 1° Maggio, 228
24045 Fara D’Adda (BG)
Italy
Phone: +39 335 7165398
Fax: +39 348 0513174
Email: marco.visani@logics.it

Japan

Yuzo Taniguchi – Chief Director (Sales Representative)

YUUKOHSHA CITO TRADING CO., LTD.

34-13, 2-Chome, Nishigahara, Kita-ku,
Tokyo, 114-0024, Japan
www.yct.co.jp
Phone: +81-(3)3949-9928
Fax: +81-(3)3949-9921
Email: mailto:chief@yct.co.jp

Korea

Jaehan Kolbe Kim (MD & CEO)
CWL CO., LTD

G212 TeraTower 2, 201, Songpada-Ro, Songpa-Gu,
Seoul 05854
South Korea
Phone:+82-2-881-5881
Email: jbkolbekim@cwl.kr

Russia

Irina Matveeva (General Manager)

Best for Gofra (BFG)
Angelov per. 6-160
Moscow, Russia
125310
www.bfg.ru
Phone: +7 985 261 5271
Tel/Fax: +7 495 753 1720
Email: i.matveeva64@mail.ru

Spain & Portugal

José María Villacieros

Trocarsa
Polígono Industrial A Pasaxe 47
36316 Gondomar (PO),
Spain
www.trocarsa.com
Phone: +34 986 467010
Fax: +34 986 469613
Email: jva@trocarsa.com